Team

The contacts at Barbaric

Stefan Barbaric

Managing Director

office@barbaric.at
+43 732 779800

Brigitte Barbaric

Finance / Management

b.barbaric@barbaric.at
+43 732 779800 - 20

 

Florian Barbaric

Management

f.barbaric@barbaric.at
+43 732 779800 - 16

 

Stefan Barbaric

Product Engineer

stefan.barbaric@barbaric.at
+43 732 779800 - 15

Sales

 

Manfred Haslmayr

Sales Automatic Systems
Western Europe & America

m.haslmayr@barbaric.at
+43 732 779800 - 23

 

Dario Colo

Sales Automatic Systems
Eastern Europe & Asia

d.colo@barbaric.at
+43 732 779800 - 50

 

René Wisterzil

Sales Manual Systems

r.wisterzil@barbaric.at
+43 732 779800 - 28

 

Markus Gruszka

Sales Manual Systems

m.gruszka@barbaric.at
+43 732 779800 - 73

Sales Germany

 

Martin Kress

Sales Automatic Systems
Germany

m.kress@barbaric.at
+49 175 4954658

 

Michael Oswald

Sales Manual Systems
Germany

m.oswald@barbaric.at
+49 175 6158729 

 

Michael Klettenheimer

Sales Automatic Systems Germany

m.klettenheimer@barbaric.at
+49 151 464 77895

Sales USA

 

Roman Benkart

Sales and Product Manager
North America

rbenkart@barbaric.us
+1 919 864 1545

 

Ryan Beaster

Product Manager
Manual Lifting Systems
North America

rbeaster@barbaric.us
+1 919 452 1757

Further departments

 

Thomas Anzenberger

Purchasing

purchasing@barbaric.at
+43 732 779800 - 22

 

Andrea Hierschläger

Marketing

marketing@barbaric.at
+43 732 779800 - 26

 

Tanja Tomek

Human Resources

hr@barbaric.at
+43 732 779800 - 60

Service

We are there for you - even years after the sale. In order to ensure that our handling systems function optimally, we rely on good cooperation with our customers and particularly customer-oriented support through our competent service team. 

Contact Service

General contact information

Customer contact is a top priority to us. For general inquiries we are available during our opening hours through phone, e-mail or contact form:

Phone: +43 732 779800
E-Mail: office@barbaric.at

CONTACT FORM

Our opening hours:
Monday to Thursday: 07:00-12:00 and 13:00-16:00 | Friday: 07:00-12:00