Team

The contacts at Barbaric

 

Stefan Barbaric

Managing Director

office@barbaric.at
+43 732 779800

 

 

Brigitte Barbaric

Finance / Management

b.barbaric@barbaric.at
+43 732 779800 - 20

 

 

Florian Barbaric

Management

f.barbaric@barbaric.at
+43 732 779800 - 16

 

 

Stefan Barbaric

Product Engineer

stefan.barbaric@barbaric.at
+43 732 779800 - 15

 

Sales

 

Manfred Haslmayr

Sales Automatic Systems
Western Europe & America

m.haslmayr@barbaric.at
+43 732 779800 - 23

 

Dario Colo

Sales Automatic Systems
Eastern Europe & Asia

d.colo@barbaric.at
+43 732 779800 - 50

 

René Wisterzil

Sales Manual Systems

r.wisterzil@barbaric.at
+43 732 779800 - 28

 

Daniel Reisinger

Sales Manual Systems

d.reisinger@barbaric.at
+43 699 10779800

Sales - Germany & USA

 

Martin Kress

Sales Automatic Systems
Germany

m.kress@barbaric.at
+49 175 4954658

 

Michael Oswald

Sales Manual Systems
Germany

m.oswald@barbaric.at
+49 175 6158729 

 

Roman Benkart

Sales
North America

r.benkart@barbaric.at
 

Further departments

 

Thomas Anzenberger

Purchasing

einkauf@barbaric.at
+43 732 779800 - 22

 

Andrea Hierschläger

Marketing

marketing@barbaric.at
+43 732 779800 - 26

 

Michaela Buchinger

Human Resources

personal@barbaric.at
+43 732 779800 - 49

Service

We are there for you - even years after the sale. In order to ensure that our handling systems function optimally, we rely on good cooperation with our customers and particularly customer-oriented support through our competent service team.

Contact Service

Contact - we are there for you.

Customer contact is a top priority to us. For general inquiries we are available during our opening hours through phone, e-mail or contact form:

E-Mail: office@barbaric.at
Phone: +43 732 779800

CONTACT FORM

Opening hours:
Monday to Thursday: 07:00-12:00 and 13:00-16:00 | Friday: 07:00-12:00