Team

The contacts at Barbaric

Stefan Barbaric

Managing Director

office@barbaric.at
+43 732 779800

Brigitte Barbaric

Finance / Management

b.barbaric@barbaric.at
+43 732 779800 - 20

 

Florian Barbaric

Management

f.barbaric@barbaric.at
+43 732 779800 - 16

 

Stefan Barbaric

Product Engineer

stefan.barbaric@barbaric.at
+43 732 779800 - 15

Sales

 

Manfred Haslmayr

Sales Automatic Systems
Western Europe & America

m.haslmayr@barbaric.at
+43 732 779800 - 23

 

Dario Colo

Sales Automatic Systems
Eastern Europe & Asia

d.colo@barbaric.at
+43 732 779800 - 50

 

René Wisterzil

Sales Manual Systems

r.wisterzil@barbaric.at
+43 732 779800 - 28

 

Markus Gruszka

Sales Manual Systems

m.gruszka@barbaric.at
+43 732 779800 - 73

Sales Germany

 

Uwe Hellweg

Sales Automatic Systems
Germany

Large systems, solid wood handling

u.hellweg@barbaric.at
+49 170 9024212

 

Michael Klettenheimer

Sales Automatic Systems
Germany

Germany south

m.klettenheimer@barbaric.at
+49 151 464 77895


Dennis Fuhrmann

Sales Automatic Systems
Germany

Germany north

d.fuhrmann@barbaric.at
+49 175 900 1020

 

Michael Oswald

Sales Manual Systems
Germany

m.oswald@barbaric.at
+49 175 6158729 

Sales USA

 

Ryan Beaster

Subsidiary Manager
Barbaric North America

rbeaster@barbaric.us
+1-919-425-2803 x901

 

Mike Schwartz

Sales Manager
Automatic Handling Systems

mschwartz@barbaric.us
+1-984-327-8804

 

Sammy Bryan

Project Manager
Barbaric North America

sbryan@barbaric.us
+1-919-425-2803 x902

 

Tyler Lowery

Accounting / Administration
Barbaric North America

+1-919-425-2803 x903
tlowery@barbaric.us

Further departments

 

Thomas Anzenberger

Purchasing

purchasing@barbaric.at
+43 732 779800 - 22

 

Andrea Hierschläger

Marketing

marketing@barbaric.at
+43 732 779800 - 26

 

Tanja Tomek

Human Resources

hr@barbaric.at
+43 732 779800 - 60

After-Sales-Service

We are there for you - even years after the sale.

In order to ensure that our handling systems function optimally, we rely on good cooperation with our customers and particularly customer-oriented support through our competent service team. 

Overview service

General contact information

Customer contact is a top priority to us. For general inquiries we are available during our opening hours through phone, e-mail or contact form:

Email: office@barbaric.at
Phone: +43 732 779800

Contact form

Our opening hours:
Monday to Thursday: 07:00-12:00 and 13:00-16:00 
Friday: 07:00-12:00