Handling Solutions from Austria

The product world of Barbaric

Barbaric stands for quality "Made in Austria".

Barbaric GmbH was founded in 1995 by Stefan Barbaric and has been the first point of contact for sophisticated handling technology ever since. Our ultimate goal is to support our customers through custom-made handling solutions for wood and glass.

Through years of innovation and the use of state-of-the-art components, Barbaric is able to implement ergonomic systems with high profitability and short payback periods. System solutions for complex manufacturing processes are always developed and implemented in close cooperation with the customer.

Barbaric is on the cutting edge and continues to evolve through innovation. The Austrian family-run business quickly develops into an internationally renowned company with currently around 100 employees. Accompanying the rapid development, the company is also honoured several times with awards and prizes.

"We are an innovative and dynamic company with headquarter and production in Austria. As the leader in handling technology, Barbaric is the first point of contact for sophisticated handling and lifting solutions worldwide."

Stefan Barbaric, Managing Director

Planning & Construction

From planning to implementation.

All of our machines are special constructions that are individually adapted to your needs. We take over the complete solution: starting with conception and 3D-planning, adaptation of our machine to your production processes up to the precise manufacturing of your individual machine. 

MORE INFORMATION

Production & Installation

With quality and competence.

With our production facilities based in Austria we highly focus on quality, constant innovation and professional competence in the production of your handling system. On-site at the customer our installation technicians guarantee a professional assembly and the punctual startup of your machine.

MORE INFORMATION

After-Sales-Services

For longevity and reliability.

We are there for you - even after the sale. No matter what - spare parts, maintenance or technical support - our team of service technicians is at your disposal to guarantee the function and optimal performance of your system even years after startup and installation.

MORE INFORMATION

News

Barbaric as "Company of the Week" at regional TV broadcaster LT1

LT1 visits Barbaric

That was the "Holz" in Basel

Contact - we are there for you.

Customer contact is a top priority to us. For general inquiries we are available during our opening hours through phone, e-mail or contact form:

E-Mail: office@barbaric.at
Phone: +43 732 779800

CONTACT FORM

Opening hours:
Monday to Thursday: 07:00-12:00 and 13:00-16:00 | Friday: 07:00-12:00

Handlingsysteme aus Österreich

Die Produktwelt von Barbaric

Barbaric steht für Qualität
"Made in Austria"

1995 wurde die Barbaric GmbH von Stefan Barbaric gegründet, und ist seither die erste Anlaufstelle für anspruchsvolle Hebetechnik. Oberstes Ziel ist, den Kunden individuelle Lösungen in den Bereichen Platten- und Teilehandling für Holz und Glas zu bieten.

Durch jahrelange Innovation und den Einsatz modernster Komponenten ist Barbaric in der Lage, ergonomische Anlagen mit hoher Rentabilität und kurzen Amortisationszeiten zu realisieren. Systemlösungen für komplexe Fertigungsprozesse werden in enger Zusammenarbeit mit dem Kunden entwickelt und umgesetzt.

Barbaric segelt am Puls der Zeit und entwickelt sich stets weiter. Aus dem österreichischen Familienbetrieb wird schnell ein international agierendes Unternehmen mit derzeit knapp 100 Mitarbeitern. Begleitend zur rasanten Entwicklung wird das Unternehmen auch mehrmals mit Auszeichnungen und Preisen prämiert.

„Wir sind ein innovatives und dynamisches Unternehmen mit Firmensitz und Produktion in Österreich. Barbaric ist die erste Anlaufstelle für anspruchsvolle Hebetechnik.“

Stefan Barbaric, Geschäftsführer

Planung & Konstruktion

Von der Planung bis zur Ausführung

Sämtliche unserer Anlagen werden individuell für unsere Kunden konstruiert und in enger Zusammenarbeit an Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst. Gleichzeit greifen wir durch jahrelange Erfahrung auf bewährte Handllingkonzepte zurück, um für den Kunden eine wirtschaftliche und effiziente Anlage zu realisieren.

jetzt informieren

Fertigung & Montage

mit Qualität und Fachkompetenz

Mit unseren Fertigungsstandorten in Österreich setzen wir auf höchste Qualität, ständige Innovation und Fachkompetenz in der Fertigung Ihrer Anlage. Darüber hinaus garantieren unsere Inbetriebnahmetechniker eine termingerechte und professionelle Montage beim Kunden.

JETZT INFORMIEREN

After-Sales-Services

für Langlebigkeit und Ausfallsicherheit

Wir sind für Sie da - auch nach dem Verkauf. Egal ob Ersatzteile, Wartung oder technischer Support - unser Team an Servicemitarbeitern steht Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung, um die Funktion und optimale Performance Ihrer Anlage auch Jahre nach der Inbetriebnahme zu gewährleisten.

JETZT INFORMIEREN

News

Die Innovation im Bereich Massivholz: Barbaric Massivholzlager SWS

Barbaric als Unternehmen der Woche bei Regionalsender LT1

LT1 zu Gast bei Barbaric

Kontakt - wir sind für Sie da.

Bei uns wird Kundenkontakt groß geschrieben. Gerne stehen wir Ihnen für allgemeine Anfragen zu unseren Öffnungszeiten telefonisch, per E-Mail oder über unser Kontaktformular zur Verfügung.

E-Mail: office@barbaric.at
Phone: +43 732 779800

KONTAKTFORMULAR

Unsere Öffnungszeiten:
Montag bis Donnerstag: 07:00-12:00 und 13:00-16:00 Uhr | Freitag: 07:00-12:00 Uhr