Service

We are there for our customers - even years after the sale.

Quality, efficiency and innovation - three keywords that apply specifically to Barbaric's service competence. In order to ensure that our handling systems function optimally, we rely on good cooperation with our customers and particularly customer-oriented support from our competent service team. The employees of our service hotline have been with us for many years and convince with their excellent know-how of our products.

Technical support

How can you reach us?

Our service department is at your service Monday to Friday from 07:00 to 16:00. In order to be able to process your inquiry as quickly as possible, we ask you to have the order or serial number of your handling system and any further information on the handling system ready.

Hotline: +43 732 779800 - 300
E-Mail: service@barbaric.at

 

Spare Parts

Original Spare Parts from Barbaric.

Our Barbaric spare parts team is at your service Monday to Thursday 07:00 to 16:00 and Friday 07:00 to 12:00. In order to be able to process your inquiry as quickly as possible, we ask you to have the order number or serial number of your handling system and any further information on the handling system ready.

Hotline: +43 732 779800 - 400
E-Mail: spareparts@barbaric.at

"In order to ensure that our handling systems function optimally, we rely on a long-lasting relationship and cooperation with our customers and rely on particularly customer-oriented support from our service technicians."

Stefan Barbaric, Managing Director

Our service offers - NEW for June 2020

Phone Support, Maintenance and Warranty Agreements

Barbaric stands for top customer service and best customer satisfaction. To ensure that we can continue to offer rapid assistance in the event of faults and maximum availability of your plant in the future, we are redefining our service offer for standard machines from June 2020. This is in response to our customers' wishes to further expand and improve our service and maintenance offering. We would be pleased to prepare an individual service offer for you, too, which is perfectly tailored to your needs.

 

Phone Support Agreement

We hereby offer our customers unrestricted contact to our service hotline and thus quick assistance in case of malfunctions and downtimes. Our team of experienced service technicians will be pleased to help you with your request.

FURTHER INFOS

 

Maintenance and Phone Support Agreement

With this maintenance agreement, we offer our customers annual maintenance and inspection of their system at a reduced flat rate. The maintenance is carried out in the course of a maintenance tour and is coordinated with you in advance.
Also included in the maintenance agreement are all services of the support agreement and thus the unlimited contact to our service hotline during our service hours.

FURTHER INFOS

 

Extended Warranty Period

Durability, optimum performance and highest quality. Our warranty extension is the optimal protection against unexpected repair costs. With this package, we would be pleased to extend our manufacturer's warranty for your system by a further year in addition to the standard warranty (1 year from commissioning).

For further information, we will of course also be happy to advise you by telephone on +43 732 779800 - 400 or by e-mail at service@barbaric.at.

Maintenance & Repairs

Maximum efficiency due to special longevity.

Longevity and optimum performance even after many years - these characteristics of our handling systems mean optimum efficiency and enormous added value in production for our customers.

We offer our customers to carry out the annually recurring inspection and maintenance through our trained service personnel. This is the only way to increase the service life in the best possible way and thus maximise the efficiency and availability of the handling system.

Spare Parts Packages

For maximum safety and minimum risk.

You don't want to take any extra risks and have our spare parts ready even faster? For particularly high reliability and the shortest possible downtimes, we offer spare parts packages to our customers that contain the most important spare and wear parts.

Our staff will be happy to advise you which spare parts are particularly important for your system and are therefore essential for smooth operation.

Further Contact Options

General inquiries:

For general inquiries we are available during our opening hours through phone, e-mail or contact form.

E-Mail: office@barbaric.at
Phone: +43 732 779800

CONTACT FORM

Opening hours:
Monday to Thursday: 07:00-12:00 and 13:00-16:00 | Friday: 07:00-12:00

Unser Service

Wir sind für unsere Kunden da - auch nach dem Verkauf.

Qualität, Effizienz und Innovation – drei Stichworte, die speziell auf die Servicekompetenz von Barbaric zutreffen. Um eine optimale Funktion unserer Handlingsysteme sicherstellen zu können, setzen wir auf gute Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden und auf eine besonders kundennahe Betreuung durch unser Service-Team. Die Mitarbeiter unserer Service-Hotline sind langjährige Mitarbeiter und können durch ihr ausgezeichnetes Know-How zu unseren Produkten überzeugen.

Technischer Support

Wie können Sie uns erreichen?

Unser kompetentes Serviceteam steht Ihnen Montag bis Freitag von 07:00 bis 16:00 Uhr zur Verfügung. Um Ihre Anfrage möglichst schnell abwickeln zu können, bitten wir Sie darum, die Auftragsnummer bzw. Seriennummer Ihres Handlingsystems und eventuell weitere Informationen der Handlinganlage bereitzuhalten.

Hotline: +43 732 779800 - 300
E-Mail: service@barbaric.at

 

Spare Parts

Original-Ersatzteile von Barbaric.

Das Barbaric Spare-Parts-Team steht Ihnen Montag bis Donnerstag von 07:00 bis 16:00 Uhr und Freitag von 07:00 bis 12:00 Uhr zur Verfügung. Um Ihre Anfrage möglichst schnell abwickeln zu können, bitten wir Sie darum, die Auftragsnummer bzw. Seriennummer Ihres Handlingsystems und eventuell weitere Informationen der Handlinganlage bereitzuhalten.

Hotline: +43 732 779800 - 400
E-Mail: spareparts@barbaric.at

„Um eine optimale Funktion unserer Handlingsysteme sicherstellen zu können, setzen wir auf langjährige Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden und auf eine besonders kundennahe Betreuung durch unser Service-Team.“

Stefan Barbaric, Geschäftsführer

Unser Serviceangebot - Neu ab Juni 2020

Support-, Wartungs- und Gewährleistungsvereinbarungen

Barbaric steht für Top-Kundenservice und beste Kundenzufriedenheit. Damit wir auch zukünftig rasche Hilfe bei Störungen und eine maximale Verfügbarkeit Ihrer Anlage anbieten können, definieren wir ab Juni 2020 unser Serviceangebot für Standardmaschinen neu. Hiermit folgen wir dem Wunsch unserer Kunden, das Service- und Wartungsangebot noch weiter auszubauen und zu verbessern. Gerne erstellen wir auch für Sie ein individuelles Serviceangebot, das perfekt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten ist.

 

Supportvereinbarung

Hiermit bieten wir unseren Kunden uneingeschränkte Kontaktmöglichkeit zu unserer Service-Hotlineund bieten eine rasche Hilfe bei Störungen und Stillständen. Unser Team an erfahrenen Service-Technikern hilft Ihnen gerne mit Ihrem Anliegen weiter, um eine maximale Verfügbarkeit Ihrer Anlage zu gewährleisten.

WEITERE INFOS

 

Wartungs- und Supportvereinbarung

Mit dieser Wartungsvereinbarung bieten wir unseren Kunden die jährliche Wartung und Inspektion Ihrer Anlage zu einem reduzierten Preis an. Die Wartung wird im Zuge einer Wartungstour durchgeführt und vorab terminlich mit Ihnen abgestimmt.
In der Wartungsvereinbarung ebenfalls inbegriffen sind alle Leistungen der Supportvereinbarung und damit der uneingeschränkte Kontakt zu unserer Service-Hotline während unserer Servicezeiten.

WEITERE INFOS

 

Gewährleistungsverlängerung

Langlebigkeit, optimale Performance und höchste Qualität. Unsere Gewährleistungsverlängerung ist der optimale Schutz vor unerwarteten Reparaturkosten. Gerne verlängern wir mit diesem Paket unsere Herstellergewährleistung für Ihre Anlage um ein weiteres Jahr zusätzlich zur Standardgewährleistung (1 Jahr ab Inbetriebnahme).

Für weitere Infos beraten wir Sie natürlich auch gerne auch telefoisch unter +43 732 779800 - 400 oder per E-Mail an service@barbaric.at.

Wartung & Reparatur

Maximale Effizenz durch besondere Langlebigkeit.

Langlebigkeit und optimale Performance auch nach vielen Jahren – diese Merkmale unserer Handlingsysteme bedeuten für Kunden eine optimale Effizienz und einen enormen Mehrwert in der Produktion.

Wir bieten unseren Kunden die Möglichkeit, die gesetzlich vorgeschriebene, jährlich wiederkehrende Überprüfung und Wartung durch unser geschultes Service-Personal durchführen zu lassen. Nur so erhöhen Sie die Nutzungsdauer bestmöglich und maximieren dadurch die Effizienz und Verfügbarkeit der Handlinganlage.

Ersatzteil-Pakete

Für maximale Sicherheit und minimales Risiko.

Sie möchten kein Risiko eingehen und unsere Ersatzteile noch schneller parat haben? Für besonders hohe Ausfallsicherheit und möglichst kurze Stillstandszeiten bieten wir unseren Kunden Ersatzteilpakete an, in denen die wichtigsten Ersatz- und Verschleißteile enthalten sind.

Gerne beraten Sie unsere Mitarbeiter, welche Ersatzteile für Ihre Anlage besonders wichtig sind und daher essenziell für einen reibungslosen Betrieb empfohlen werden.

Weitere Kontaktmöglichkeiten

Allgemeine Anfragen:

Gerne stehen wir Ihnen für allgemeine Anfragen zu unseren Öffnungszeiten telefonisch, per E-Mail oder über unser Kontaktformular zur Verfügung.

E-Mail: office@barbaric.at
Phone: +43 732 779800

KONTAKTFORMULAR

Unsere Öffnungszeiten:
Montag bis Donnerstag: 07:00-12:00 und 13:00-16:00 Uhr | Freitag: 07:00-12:00 Uhr